help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
Add Me To Your Mailing List

 
THE GEM CUTTERS GUILD OF BALTIMORE


            
       
                                                              


3600 Clipper Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21211-1943 
Suite 116
The Guild's Board of Directors is planning to hold our
2021 GEM, MINERAL,JEWELRY & FOSSIL SHOW COMING THIS SEPTEMBER 25-26

FOLLOWING CDC MANDATE, ALL PERSONS 2 YEARS AND OLDER MUST WEAR FACE MASKS PROTECTION WITHIN THE BUILDING AT THE HOWARD COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS,
WEST FRIENDSHIP, MARYLAND
New Text Box

Everything you have come to expect from our 57th Annual Gem Show presented by all members of the
"GEM CUTTERS GUILD of BALTIMORE, MD"
with over 40 of the Lapidary and Jewelry Dealers you love to shop with. Things to do for the whole family, kids and adults love the ONCE-A-YEAR event.
10 AM
10 AM

Gem Show Information

2021 and 2022 VENDOR'S Contact List

Published on 9/21/2021

Alan's Quality Minerals LLC
PO Box 1432
Mt. Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Alan Benson
609-532-5582
Email: Aqminerals@yahoo.com. [Booth 23L]

Amazon Imports

P.O. Box 58

Williston Park, NY. 11596
516-621-7481

amazonimpt@aol.com [Booth 21L]

 

Amber America

PO Box 126

Bath, Pa.18014

Llulo Tomasik

485-522-7844

 info@amberamerica.com  [Booth 5R]

Bary Gems Inc.

244 48 89th Ave.
Bellemore, NY 11426
347-247-6568
barygems@gmail.com [Booth 2L]


Barry’s Jewelry Supply

PO Box 32116

Baltimore, Md. 21282-2116

Barry Berlin

410-746-3899

barrys@berlin.com  [Booth 31L]

 

Broken Back Minerals
906 Prospect Avenue
Bellefonte DE 19809
Eric Meier
(302)383-4924
EricMMeier65@gmail.com [Booth 30L]

 

Carved Opal & Obsidian

3571 Farwest Blvd. #251

Austin, Tx. 78731

Larry & Pamela Castle

210-326-0067

Opalobsidian@yahoo.com [Booth 16C]

Caveny International

PO Box 592
Fort Mill, SC 29716
Joe Bonetti
803-802-7327
cavenycom@composium.net [Booth 20L]

Ethiopian Gems
3101 S. Manchester St. #708
Falls Church, VA 22044
Mubarek Allumani
703-731-5297
Ethiopianopals2016@gmail.com [Booth  25L ]

 

Gemstones From The Earth

8057 Tuckerman Lane

Potomac, MD. 20854

Timothy Morgan

301-325-3171

timothyemorgan@mac.com [Booth 10R]

 

Garaci GeoPaleology

21995 Barkentine Ct

Great Mills, Md. 20634

DR. Gary Lohman

301-373-0388

Garaciogeo@gmail.com  [Booth 6R]

Hanna's Gems & Minerals

261 Kenwood Rd.

Pasadena, MD. 21122

Dave Hanna

410-437-3806

pnghanna45@gmail.com [Booth 1R]

 

Hartstein Fossils

9 Verbena Drive

Newark, DE. 19711

Gene Hartstein

302-234-4488

gene@fossilnut.com [Booth 4R]

 

Henry’s Jewelers

1412 Easton Rd.

Warrington, PA. 18976

Henry Laskowski

215-343-5894

Henry@rosegoldjewelry.com [Booth 12C]

 

High Quality Fossils by Mark

3210 Gorham Ct.

Halethorpe Md. 21227

443-370-1325

Paleomark@aol.com [Booth 8R]

 

Hunza Gems and Minerals

1417 Monroe Street

Floral Park, NY 11001

Syed Shah

646-644-3474

Hunzagems@aol.com  [Booth 7R]


Joe's Minerals [ GEMS ]
2192 Camac Ave.
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Joe & Tess Hegedus
Hegeduj.jh@gmail.com [Booth 29L]


 

 

 

 


KBT Minerals
308 Cabin Rd.
Vienna, VA 22180
Tom Taaffe
703-281-3767
Rockcllctr@gmail.com [Booth 19C]

Malachite & Gemstones of Africa

1339 Long Pond Road

Greece, NY. 14626

Max Mpoyi

781-710-1859

gemsafrica2@hotmail.com [Booth 27 L] 
                                                    

Mike’s Minerals

6832 Paxton Road
Boardman, OH 44512
Mike Szalaj
(330) 398-7015
www.mikesmineralsusa.com
Mikesminerals@ameritech.net [Booth 13C]

 

Minhas Minerals

6521 Oxford Ave.

Philadelphia, PA. 19111

Saleem Minhas

267-205-7571

Sminhas652@gmail.com  [Booth  22L]

 

Mishugana!

3 Executive Park Court

Germantown, MD 20874

Brad Rosen

301-806-1704

MsShuganah@aol.com  [Booth 9R]

 

Moroccan Fossils Inc.
409 Lopax Rd., Apt. I-12
Harrisburg, PA. 17112
Allam Youssef
717-979-0705
Allamfossils@gmail.com  [Booth  17C ]

R&L Minerals
8936 Cottongrass. St.
Waldorf, MD 20603
Ron & Linda Tonucci
301-751-4402
rldk.tonucci@verizon.net       [Booth 26 L]

Sondra's Estate Beads
PO Box 10036
Gaithersburg, MD. 20898
Greg Pappas
301-529-7816
gregipappas@hotmail.com   [Booth  24 L ]

 

TJ's Rocks Shop & Gem Crafts

4433 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Downing Town, PA. 19335

Tom Ennis

610-925-3774

tomennis@earthlink.net  [Booth 18C]

 

Talisman Associates, Inc.

2001-A Veirs Mill Rd.

Rockville, MD. 20851

Laura

301-979-8880

Lauratalisman@gmail.com  [Booth 28L]

 

The Bead Warehouse

P.O. Box 352

Monrovia, MD. 21770

Marvin Schwab

301-807-9745

beadware@ren.com  [Booth 15C]

 

Thunder Spirit Designs, Inc.

181 Chelsea Rd.

Pasadena, MD. 21122

Donna Madej

410-215-1774

donnajmadej@gmail.com    [Booth 11R]

 

Unique Gems & Lapidary Art

PO Box 533

Lakemont, GA. 30552

Philip Benadict

850-291-2123

uniquegemsandlapidary@gmail.com  [Booth 3L]

 

Warren Gonzales

P.O. Box 204

Mount Bethel, PA. 18343

Warren Gonzales

570-730-1828

xtlstreet@gmail.com  [Booth14C]